Bulldogs News · EFCSPY Awards

A great time was held by all at our 4th annual EFCSPY Awards. Booster Club Officers, Business Partners, Positive Athletes, Student Athletes of the Month, Vincent  J. Dooley nominees, Region/Area/State Champions, and our inaugural group of Triple Dawg recipients were recognized.

The end of year Athletic video was released courtesy of Brad Bretz, watch and enjoy:

EFCSPY Awards were given to the following categories:

Moment of the Year – Giovanni Joseph

Picture of the Year – Boys Basketball

Greg Little Service Award – Greg Little

Assistant Coach of the Year – Paul Mallalieu (not pictured)

Head Coach of the Year – Frank Hepler

Team of the Year – Football

Bulldog Award Female – Brittany McKnight

Bulldog Award Male – Connor Miller

Scholar Athlete of the Year Female – Allie Strunk

Scholar Athletes of the Year Males – Bryce Malone & Jake Scharff

Outstanding Performance in a Season Female – Laney Kronz

Outstanding Performance in a Season Male – Mitchell Gross

Athlete of the Year  Female – Meredith Edwards

Athlete of the Year Male – Calan Gizelbach