Spring Head Coaches

Baseball – Kevin McCollum – kmccollum@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Boys Golf – Bill Hobbs – whobbs22@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Girls Golf – Jim Blandford – jblandford@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Gymnastics – Amy Jordan – ajordan27@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Boys Lacrosse – Josh Hixson – jhixson@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Girls Lacrosse – Meagan McLeod – mmcleod@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Boys Soccer – Will Gifford – wgifford@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Girls Soccer – Angela Camp – acamp@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Track – Scott Walker – stwalker@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Boys Tennis – Todd Patterson – tapatterson@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Girls Tennis – Allison Hankinson – ahankinson@forsyth.k12.ga.us